J-Drama Marathon! ~ドラマ~

So, I finished re-watching Hana Kimi and Ouran Host Club last week.

 Image
 Image
After that, I came across the live-action movie for Kimi ni Todoke this morning. Then AFTER that, I watched High School Debut and now I don’t know what else to watch. I literally spent the day fangirling and spazzing >.< The stories are SOOO cute! I’ve been in the mood to watch Japanese movies and dramas, but I don’t know any other good ones. Do you guys have any good recommendations? Either movies. dramas, or live-action versions of manga/animes? I’m interested in seeing any that I’ll really enjoy!
Image  Image
Leave a Reply

