Global Pinoy Singing Contest – On My Own – Divine Aleonar

It’s been a while guys! So some very big things happened while I was away!
My mom was competing in a Filipino singing contest, and she was one of the two finalists that won the national competition for the USA!
So now, we are all preparing to go with her to the Philippines to watch her compete in the global competition! So proud of her, and I hope you will all watch her video and like it!
If anyone has TFC, keep an eye out! I believe it will be aired live in January!

Leave a Reply

